Team

ib3 image

Marko Trosanovski

President

marko@idscs.org.mk

Public opinion research, political culture, media, political communication

ib3 image

Ivana Najdovska

Program Director

ivana@idscs.org.mk

Communications, program and grant management, good governance

ib3 image

Misha Popovikj

Project coordinator - Researcher

misha@idscs.org.mk

Anti-corruption, political culture, social values, nationalism and identity

ib3 image

Vlora Rechica

Project coordinator – Researcher

vlora@idscs.org.mk

Multicultural policies, democracy and democratization, Parliament reform and good governance

ib3 image

Simona Atanasova

Communication officer

atanasova@idscs.org.mk

Journalism, communications and public relations, digital marketing

ib3 image

Ana Pavlovska Nedelkovska

Financial coordinator

ana@idscs.org.mk

Financial management, financial reporting

ib3 image

Zoran Nechev

Project coordinator – Researcher

zoran@idscs.org.mk

EU enlargement, conditionality policy, Europeanisation, Western Balkans, justice and home affairs

ib3 image

Marko Pankovski

Researcher

pankovski@idscs.org.mk

European security, good governance, conflict theories, civil society

ib3 image

Aleksandra Jovevska Gjorgjevikj

Researcher

aleksandra@idscs.org.mk

Parliament, democratization, good governance

ib3 image

Ivan Nikolovski

Associate Researcher

nikolovski@idscs.org.mk

EU integrations, Berlin Process, international relations, divided societies and social movements

ib3 image

Anamarija Velinovska

Junior Researcher

anamarija@idscs.org.mk

European integrations, political literacy, youth policies

ib3 image

Martina Ilievska

Junior Researcher

martina@idscs.org.mk

Anti-corruption, good governance, gender issues, educational policies

ib3 image

Sara Janeska

Junior Researcher

sara@idscs.org.mk

Anti-corruption, good governance, parliament, civil society

ib3 image

Nenad Markovik

Associate Researcher

nenad@idscs.org.mk

Political theory, political philosophy, civil society, ethnicity, nation and state, political culture, political myth, good governance

ib3 image

Dragan Tilev

Associate Researcher

Dragan.tilev@sep.gov.mk

European Policies and Institutions, Stabilisation and Association Process, Accession Negotiations, EU Funding, Western Balkans, Administration

ib3 image

Ivan Damjanovski

Associate Researcher

ivan@idscs.org.mk

European integration, Europeanization, EU enlargement, identity politics

ib3 image

Jovan Bliznakovski

Associate Researcher

jovan@idscs.org.mk

Multicultural policies, identity politics, democratization and good governance

ib3 image

Marie Jelenka Kirchner

Associate Researcher

mjkirchner@gmx.de

European enlargement and accession policy, South Eastern Europe, North Macedonia and EU

ib3 image

Ilina Mangova

Associate Researcher

mangova@idscs.org.mk

Democratization, good governance, public opinion

ib3 image

Denis Preshova

Associate Researcher

d.preshova@pf.ukim.edu.mk

Constitutional Judiciary, Judiciary and Judicial Reform, Elections and Electoral Systems, Europeanisation of Law, Human Rights