Team

ib3 image

Marko Trosanovski

President

marko@idscs.org.mk

Public opinion research, political culture, media, political communication

ib3 image

Ivana Najdovska

Program Director

ivana@idscs.org.mk

Communications, program and grant management, good governance

ib3 image

Milena Krsteva

Administrative and financial manager

milena@idscs.org.mk

Financial management, Marketing, financial reports, creating budgets, administration

ib3 image

Misha Popovikj

Project coordinator - Researcher

misha@idscs.org.mk

Anti-corruption, political culture, social values, nationalism and identity

ib3 image

Simona Atanasova

Communication officer

atanasova@idscs.org.mk

Journalism, public relations

ib3 image

Ana Pavlovska Nedelkovska

Financial coordinator

ana@idscs.org.mk

Financial management, financial reporting

ib3 image

Zoran Nechev

Project coordinator – Researcher

zoran@idscs.org.mk

EU enlargement, Conditionality policy, Europeanisation, Western Balkans, Justice and Home Affairs

ib3 image

Marko Pankovski

Researcher

pankovski@idscs.org.mk

European Security, Good governance, Conflict Theories, Civil Society

ib3 image

Aleksandra Jovevska Gjorgjevikj

Researcher

aleksandra@idscs.org.mk

Parliament

ib3 image

Ivan Nikolovski

Researcher

nikolovski@idscs.org.mk

EU integrations, Berlin Process, international relations, divided societies and social movements

ib3 image

Simona Mladenovska

Junior Researcher

simona@idscs.org.mk

Good governance, Anti-corruption, New media, Social networks, Youth Policies

ib3 image

Martina Ilievska

Junior Researcher

martina@idscs.org.mk

Anticorruption, good governance, gender issues, educational policies.

ib3 image

Sara Janeska

Junior Researcher

sara@idscs.org.mk

Parliament, debate, civil society

ib3 image

Nenad Markovik

Associate Researcher

nenad@idscs.org.mk

Political theory, political philosophy, civil society, ethnicity, nation and state, political culture, political myth, good governance

ib3 image

Vlora Rechica

Associate Researcher

vlora@idscs.org.mk

Multicultural policies, identity politics, democratization and good governance

ib3 image

Ivan Damjanovski

Associate Researcher

ivan@idscs.org.mk

European integration, Europeanization, EU enlargement, identity politics

ib3 image

Jovan Bliznakovski

Associate Researcher

jovan@idscs.org.mk

Multicultural policies, identity politics, democratization and good governance

ib3 image

Marie Jelenka Kirchner

Associate Researcher

mjkirchner@gmx.de

European enlargement and accession policy, South Eastern Europe, North Macedonia and EU

ib3 image

Ilina Mangova

Associate Researcher

mangova@idscs.org.mk

Democratization, good governance, public opinion

Interns

Evan Nitchov

Evan Nitchov

Ammina Basovic

Ammina Basovic

Rabija Krushko

Rabija Krushko

Sara Milenkovska

Sara Milenkovska