Team

ib3 image

Marko Trosanovski

President

marko@idscs.org.mk

Public opinion research, political culture, media, political communication

ib3 image

Ivana Najdovska

Program Director

ivana@idscs.org.mk

Communications, program and grant management, good governance

ib3 image

Milena Krsteva

Administrative and financial assistant

milena@idscs.org.mk

Marketing, financial reports, creating budgets, administration

ib3 image

Misha Popovikj

Project coordinator - Researcher

misha@idscs.org.mk

Anti-corruption, political culture, social values, nationalism and identity

ib3 image

Jane Dimeski

Project coordinator

jane@idscs.org.mk

Public relation, journalism

ib3 image

Aleksandar Talimdjioski

Administrative and financial manager

aleksandar@idscs.org.mk

Financial management, financial reporting

ib3 image

Ilina Mangova

Associate Researcher

mangova@idscs.org.mk

Democratization, good governance, public opinion

ib3 image

Hristijan Petrushev

Project assistant - Junior researcher

hristijan@idscs.org.mk

EU Integration, Civil Society

ib3 image

Vlora Rechica


vlora@idscs.org.mk

Good governance, civil society and democratization

ib3 image

Ivan Damjanovski

Associate Researcher

ivan@idscs.org.mk

European integration, Europeanization, EU enlargement, identity politics

ib3 image

Nenad Markovik

Associate Researcher

nenad@idscs.org.mk

Political theory, political philosophy, civil society, ethnicity, nation and state, political culture, political myth, good governance

ib3 image

Zoran Nechev

Project coordinator – Researcher

zoran@idscs.org.mk

EU enlargement, Conditionality policy, Europeanisation, Western Balkans, Justice and Home Affairs

ib3 image

Hristina Preskakuleva Veljanova

Researcher

hristina@idscs.org.mk

Political Philosophy, Democratization, Human Rights and Good Governance

ib3 image

Marko Pankovski

Researcher

pankovski@idscs.org.mk

European Security, Conflict Theories, Civil Society, Youth Policies

ib3 image

Jovan Bliznakovski

Associate Researcher

jovan@idscs.org.mk

Multicultural policies, identity politics, democratization and good governance

Interns

Sara Milenkovska

Sara Milenkovska

Lukas Strezos

Lukas Strezos

Egzona Arifi

Egzona Arifi

Filip Janevikj

Filip Janevikj

Ivana Todoroska

Ivana Todoroska

Ivan Nikolovski

Ivan Nikolovski